Anime Contemplation Carefully considering the world of Anime, episode by episode.


Girls Dead Monster Tour

Remember the awesome in-world band of Angel Beats, Girls Dead Monster? Back in 2010, they did a tour and that tour is now coming to BluRay!

The set list was as follows;

  1. Thousand Enemies
  2. Alchemy
  3. Shine Days
  4. Rain Song
  5. Answer Song
  6. Morning Dreamer
  7. Brave Song
  8. My Song
  9. 一番の宝物~Yui final ver.~
  10. My Soul, Your Beats!
  11. 23:50
  12. Day Game
  13. Run with Wolves
  14. Crow Song


  1. Highest Live
  2. Little Braver

Looking at the digest video, Marina and LiSA (who sung for Iwasawa and Yui respectively) sound just as good live as recorded. LiSA is especially energetic and seems to really be enjoying herself!

I'm very much looking forward to seeing this - it's set for release on the 1st of June 2011.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.